M/V ALISON MacGREGOR Mk3 Major Benefactors


          Dr John Buxton - past General Secretary

          Marina Developments Ltd, Hythe Marina

          Associated British Ports

          Dibden Allotments Trust


Arthur Mosely   Lymington & Brockenhurst Lions Club
Ashlett Sailing Club   Lymington Royal Naval Association
Beaulieu Beaufort Foundation   Margaret Pavey, in mem. John Pavey
Bramshaw Golf Club   Martin & Ann Bailey
DP World   National Vintage Tractor Club
E M McAndrew Trust   New Forest Beach Huts Assoc.
Emelienne Charitable Trust   New Forest Lions Club
Exbury Club   New Forest Rotary Club
ExxonMobil   Oil Spill Response
Foresters Friendly Society   Peter Hall & Sandra Holloway
Glen Public House   A.W.F. Russett
Greta Chandler   Sealine Owners Club
Hampshire & IOW Masonic Charity   Sir Norman & Lady King
Hythe & Dibden Club   Solent Towage
Hythe & Waterside Rotary Club   Steve Russell, G4S/ABP
Hythe Marina Association   Sue & Wyatt Gates
In mem. Carey Oliver - past Bosun   Totton & Eling Lions
In mem. Carol Oakley - past Crew   UK Firefighters Sailing Challenge
In mem. Fred Holland - past Skipper   UK Oil Spill Response Team
In mem. Mrs B Saunders   Waitrose, Hythe
Jimmy MacGregor   Wimbourne Rotary Wives
Joan Braithwaite Sailing Trust    
Joan Wilkinson dec'd    
Joyce Ford    
Leigh Webb Trust    





    Follow us


Contact Us

Tel: 02380 848774


Bookings Coordinator:

Byron Oliver

Pete Wales, General Secretary

Tel: 01590 622514


Bill Munt, Deputy Chairman 

Tel: 01590 612015
















Solent Dolphin is a Company Limited by Guarantee

Company No. 2399830 England and Wales

Registered Office: The Old School House, Claypits Lane, Dibden, Southampton SO45 5TN

Registered Charity No. 900604













Solent Dolphin © 2015. All Rights Reserved.